BibTeX records: Philippe Ajoux

download as .bib file

  author    = {Yogeshwer Sharma and
               Philippe Ajoux and
               Petchean Ang and
               David Callies and
               Abhishek Choudhary and
               Laurent Demailly and
               Thomas Fersch and
               Liat Atsmon Guz and
               Andrzej Kotulski and
               Sachin Kulkarni and
               Sanjeev Kumar and
               Harry C. Li and
               Jun Li and
               Evgeniy Makeev and
               Kowshik Prakasam and
               Robbert van Renesse and
               Sabyasachi Roy and
               Pratyush Seth and
               Yee Jiun Song and
               Benjamin Wester and
               Kaushik Veeraraghavan and
               Peter Xie},
  title     = {Wormhole: Reliable Pub-Sub to Support Geo-replicated Internet Services},
  booktitle = {{NSDI}},
  pages     = {351--366},
  publisher = {{USENIX} Association},
  year      = {2015}
  author    = {Haonan Lu and
               Kaushik Veeraraghavan and
               Philippe Ajoux and
               Jim Hunt and
               Yee Jiun Song and
               Wendy Tobagus and
               Sanjeev Kumar and
               Wyatt Lloyd},
  title     = {Existential consistency: measuring and understanding consistency at
  booktitle = {{SOSP}},
  pages     = {295--310},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {2015}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics