International Symposium on Fundamentals of Computation Theory (FCT)

22nd FCT 2019: Copenhagen, Denmark

21st FCT 2017: Bordeaux, France

20th FCT 2015: Gdańsk, Poland

19th FCT 2013: Liverpool, UK

18th FCT 2011: Oslo, Norway

17th FCT 2009: Wroclaw, Poland

16th FCT 2007: Budapest, Hungary

15th FCT 2005: Lübeck, Germany

14th FCT 2003: Malmö, Sweden

13th FCT 2001: Riga, Latvia

12th FCT 1999: Iasi, Romania

Workshop on Distributed Systems: ENTCS 28

11th FCT 1997: Kraków, Poland

10th FCT 1995: Dresden, Germany

9th FCT 1993: Szeged, Hungary

8th FCT 1991: Gosen near Berlin, Germany

7th FCT 1989: Szeged, Hungary

6th FCT 1987: Kazan, USSR

5th FCT 1985: Cottbus, Germany

4th FCT 1983: Borgholm, Sweden

3rd FCT 1981: Szeged, Hungary

2nd FCT 1979: Wendisch-Rietz, Germany

1st FCT 1977: Poznan-Kórnik, Poland

a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics