IEEE International Conference on e-Science and Grid Computing (E-Science)

15th e-Science 2019: San Diego, CA, USA

14th e-Science 2018: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

13th e-Science 2017: Auckland, New Zealand

12th e-Science 2016: Baltimore, MD, USA

11th e-Science 2015: Munich, Germany

10th e-Science 2014: Sao Paulo, Brazil

9th e-Science 2013: Beijing, China

8th e-Science 2012: Chicago, IL, USA

7th e-Science 2011: Stockholm, Sweden

6th e-Science 2010: Brisbane, QLD, Australia

5th e-Science 2009: Oxford, UK

4th e-Science 2008: Indianapolis, IN, USA

3rd e-Science 2007: Bangalore, India

2nd e-Science 2006: Amsterdam, Netherlands

1st e-Science 2005: Melbourne, Australia

a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics