International Workshop on Coalgebraic Methods in Computer Science (CMCS)

Venue statistics

records by year

document access 

    frequent authors

      16th CMCS 2022: Munich, Germany

      15th CMCS 2020: Dublin, Ireland

      14th CMCS 2018: Thessaloniki, Greece

      13th CMCS 2016: Eindhoven, The Netherlands

      12th CMCS 2014: Grenoble, France

      11th CMCS 2012: Tallinn, Estonia

      10th CMCS 2010: Paphos, Cyprus

      9th CMCS 2008: Budapest, Hungary

      8th CMCS 2006: Vienna, Austria

      7th CMCS 2004: Barcelona, Spain

      6th CMCS 2003: Warsaw, Poland

      5th CMCS 2002: Grenoble, France

      4th CMCS 2001: Genova, Italy

      3rd CMCS 2000: Berlin, Germany

      2nd CMCS 1999: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

      1st CMCS 1998: Lisbon, Portugal

      a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics