DBLP BibTeX Record 'journals/jssc/TessmannLHKMKRZLSSA11'

  author    = {Axel Tessmann and
               Arnulf Leuther and
               Volker Hurm and
               Ingmar Kallfass and
               Hermann Massler and
               Michael Kuri and
               Markus Riessle and
               Martin Zink and
               Rainer L{\"o}sch and
               Matthias Seelmann-Eggebert and
               Matthias Schlechtweg and
               Oliver Ambacher},
  title     = {Metamorphic HEMT MMICs and Modules Operating Between 300
               and 500 GHz},
  journal   = {J. Solid-State Circuits},
  volume    = {46},
  number    = {10},
  year      = {2011},
  pages     = {2193-2202},
  ee        = {http://dx.doi.org/10.1109/JSSC.2011.2163212},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}