DBLP BibTeX Record 'journals/jsac/BarryCHKMRSADFHIWH96'

  author    = {Richard A. Barry and
               Vincent W. S. Chan and
               Katherine L. Hall and
               Emily S. Kintzer and
               J. D. Moores and
               Kristin A. Rauschenbach and
               Eric A. Swanson and
               Laura E. Adams and
               Chris R. Doerr and
               Steven G. Finn and
               Hermann A. Haus and
               Erich P. Ippen and
               William S. Wong and
               Mark Haner},
  title     = {All-Optical Network Consortium - Ultrafast TDM Networks
               (Invited Paper)},
  journal   = {IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications},
  volume    = {14},
  number    = {5},
  year      = {1996},
  pages     = {999-1013},
  ee        = {http://dx.doi.org/10.1109/49.510923},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}