download as .bib file

  author    = {Jack Dongarra and
               Peter H. Beckman and
               Terry Moore and
               Patrick Aerts and
               Giovanni Aloisio and
               {Jean-Claude} Andre and
               David Barkai and
               {Jean-Yves} Berthou and
               Taisuke Boku and
               Bertrand Braunschweig and
               Franck Cappello and
               Barbara M. Chapman and
               Xuebin Chi and
               Alok N. Choudhary and
               Sudip S. Dosanjh and
               Thom H. Dunning and
               Sandro Fiore and
               Al Geist and
               Bill Gropp and
               Robert J. Harrison and
               Mark Hereld and
               Michael A. Heroux and
               Adolfy Hoisie and
               Koh Hotta and
               Zhong Jin and
               Yutaka Ishikawa and
               Fred Johnson and
               Sanjay Kale and
               Richard Kenway and
               David E. Keyes and
               Bill Kramer and
               Jes\'{u}s Labarta and
               Alain Lichnewsky and
               Thomas Lippert and
               Bob Lucas and
               Barney Maccabe and
               Satoshi Matsuoka and
               Paul Messina and
               Peter Michielse and
               Bernd Mohr and
               Matthias S. M\"{u}ller and
               Wolfgang E. Nagel and
               Hiroshi Nakashima and
               Michael E. Papka and
               Daniel A. Reed and
               Mitsuhisa Sato and
               Edward Seidel and
               John Shalf and
               David Skinner and
               Marc Snir and
               Thomas L. Sterling and
               Rick Stevens and
               Fred Streitz and
               Bob Sugar and
               Shinji Sumimoto and
               William Tang and
               John Taylor and
               Rajeev Thakur and
               Anne E. Trefethen and
               Mateo Valero and
               Aad van der Steen and
               Jeffrey S. Vetter and
               Peg Williams and
               Robert W. Wisniewski and
               Katherine A. Yelick},
  title     = {The International Exascale Software Project roadmap.},
  journal   = {{IJHPCA}},
  year      = {2011},
  volume    = {25},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {3--60},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1177/1094342010391989},
  timestamp = {Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:53:39 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}