BibTeX record journals/ibmrd/SayahGSHABCDHHHKRTVY96

download as .bib file

  author    = {John Y. Sayah and
               Rajesh Gupta and
               Deepak D. Sherlekar and
               Philip S. Honsinger and
               Jitendra M. Apte and
               S. Wayne Bollinger and
               Hai Hsia Chen and
               Sumit DasGupta and
               Edward P. Hsieh and
               Andrew D. Huber and
               Edward J. Hughes and
               Zahi M. Kurzum and
               Vasant B. Rao and
               Thepthai Tabtieng and
               Vigen Valijan and
               David Y. Yang},
  title     = {Design planning for high-performance ASICs},
  journal   = {{IBM} Journal of Research and Development},
  volume    = {40},
  number    = {4},
  pages     = {431--452},
  year      = {1996},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1147/rd.404.0431},
  timestamp = {Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:47:36 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}