DBLP BibTeX Record 'journals/ibmrd/OSullivanCRKTHJBKHTLCC98'

  author    = {Eugene J. O'Sullivan and
               Emanuel I. Cooper and
               Lubomyr T. Romankiw and
               Keith T. Kwietniak and
               Philip Louis Trouilloud and
               Jean Horkans and
               Christopher V. Jahnes and
               Inna V. Babich and
               Sol Krongelb and
               Suryanarayan G. Hegde and
               James A. Tornello and
               Nancy C. LaBianca and
               John M. Cotte and
               Timothy J. Chainer},
  title     = {Integrated, variable-reluctance magnetic minimotor},
  journal   = {IBM Journal of Research and Development},
  volume    = {42},
  number    = {5},
  year      = {1998},
  pages     = {681-694},
  ee        = {http://dx.doi.org/10.1147/rd.425.0681},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}