BibTeX record journals/datascience/OnoUOFKYHNMOTINT09

download as .bib file

  author    = {Tetsuya Ono and
               Yoshihiko Uehara and
               Naohito Okudaira and
               Kazuo Fujikawa and
               Nao Kagawa and
               Mitsuaki Yoshida and
               Isamu Hayata and
               Takehiko Nohmi and
               Tsuneya Matsumoto and
               Yoichi Oghiso and
               Kimio Tanaka and
               Kazuaki Ichinohe and
               Shingo Nakamura and
               Satoshi Tanaka},
  title     = {Alteration of Genome Structure Induced by Very Low Dose-Rate Irradiation
               in Mouse Tissues},
  journal   = {Data Science Journal},
  volume    = {8},
  pages     = {36},
  year      = {2009},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Tue, 27 May 2014 18:26:58 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}