DBLP BibTeX Record 'journals/cphysics/SchneiderBMRBRMMLWCED04'

  author    = {Ralf Schneider and
               Xavier Bonnin and
               Neil McTaggart and
               Alex Runov and
               Matthias Borchardt and
               J{\"o}rg Riemann and
               Andreas Mutzke and
               Konstantin Matyash and
               Henry Leyh and
               Manoj Warrier and
               David Coster and
               Wolfgang Eckstein and
               Renate Dohmen},
  title     = {Comprehensive suite of codes for plasma-edge modelling},
  journal   = {Computer Physics Communications},
  volume    = {164},
  number    = {1-3},
  year      = {2004},
  pages     = {9-16},
  ee        = {http://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.cpc.2004.06.002},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}