BibTeX record journals/cluster/MyersABDFGHHKLLLMMNLMOPPPRRSSWWY05

download as .bib file

  author    = {James D. Myers and
               Thomas C. Allison and
               Sandra Bittner and
               Brett T. Didier and
               Michael Frenklach and
               William H. Green Jr. and
               Yen{-}Ling Ho and
               John C. Hewson and
               Wendy S. Koegler and
               Carina Lansing and
               David Leahy and
               Michael Lee and
               Renata McCoy and
               Michael Minkoff and
               Sandeep Nijsure and
               Gregor von Laszewski and
               David Montoya and
               Luwi Oluwole and
               Carmen M. Pancerella and
               Reinhardt Pinzon and
               William Pitz and
               Larry A. Rahn and
               Branko Ruscic and
               Karen Schuchardt and
               Eric G. Stephan and
               Al Wagner and
               Theresa L. Windus and
               Christine L. Yang},
  title     = {A Collaborative Informatics Infrastructure for Multi-Scale Science},
  journal   = {Cluster Computing},
  volume    = {8},
  number    = {4},
  pages     = {243--253},
  year      = {2005},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1007/s10586-005-4092-4},
  timestamp = {Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:41:38 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}