DBLP BibTeX Record 'journals/ccr/ByersMAACCCFGGLLMMNPSYY12'

  author    = {John W. Byers and
               Jeffrey C. Mogul and
               Fadel Adib and
               Jay Aikat and
               Danai Chasaki and
               Ming-Hung Chen and
               Marshini Chetty and
               Romain Fontugne and
               Vijay Gabale and
               L{\'a}szl{\'o} Gyarmati and
               Katrina LaCurts and
               Qi Liao and
               Marc Mendonca and
               Trang Cao Minh and
               S. H. Shah Newaz and
               Pawan Prakash and
               Yan Shvartzshnaider and
               Praveen Yalagandula and
               Chun-Yu Yang},
  title     = {Report on the SIGCOMM 2011 conference},
  journal   = {Computer Communication Review},
  volume    = {42},
  number    = {1},
  year      = {2012},
  pages     = {80-96},
  ee        = {http://doi.acm.org/10.1145/2096149.2096162},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}