BibTeX record journals/bell/WeimannHKBWTFCRGRNKDJSC09

download as .bib file

  author    = {Nils Weimann and
               Vincent Houtsma and
               Rose Kopf and
               Yves Baeyens and
               Joseph Weiner and
               Alaric Tate and
               John Frackoviak and
               Young{-}Kai Chen and
               Gregory Raybon and
               Jean Godin and
               Muriel Riet and
               Virginie Nodjiadjim and
               Agnieszka Konczykowska and
               Jean{-}Yves Dupuy and
               Filipe Jorge and
               Andr{\'{e}} Scavennec and
               Gabriel Charlet},
  title     = {InP {DHBT} circuits: From device physics to 40Gb/s and 100Gb/s transmission
               system experiments},
  journal   = {Bell Labs Technical Journal},
  volume    = {14},
  number    = {3},
  pages     = {43--62},
  year      = {2009},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1002/bltj.20387},
  timestamp = {Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:28:21 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}