DBLP BibTeX Record 'conf/sosp/PerkinsKLABCPSSSWZER09'

  author    = {Jeff H. Perkins and
               Sunghun Kim and
               Samuel Larsen and
               Saman P. Amarasinghe and
               Jonathan Bachrach and
               Michael Carbin and
               Carlos Pacheco and
               Frank Sherwood and
               Stelios Sidiroglou and
               Greg Sullivan and
               Weng-Fai Wong and
               Yoav Zibin and
               Michael D. Ernst and
               Martin C. Rinard},
  title     = {Automatically patching errors in deployed software},
  booktitle = {SOSP},
  year      = {2009},
  pages     = {87-102},
  ee        = {http://doi.acm.org/10.1145/1629575.1629585},
  crossref  = {DBLP:conf/sosp/2009},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}
  editor    = {Jeanna Neefe Matthews and
               Thomas E. Anderson},
  title     = {Proceedings of the 22nd ACM Symposium on Operating Systems
               Principles 2009, SOSP 2009, Big Sky, Montana, USA, October
               11-14, 2009},
  booktitle = {SOSP},
  publisher = {ACM},
  year      = {2009},
  isbn      = {978-1-60558-752-3},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}