DBLP BibTeX Record 'conf/psb/StrykeHKJCDLHGF03'

  author    = {Doug Stryke and
               Conrad C. Huang and
               Michiko Kawamoto and
               Susan J. Johns and
               Elaine J. Carlson and
               Joseph A. Deyoung and
               Maya K. Leabman and
               Ira Herskowitz and
               Kathleen M. Giacomini and
               Thomas E. Ferrin},
  title     = {SNP Analysis and Presentation in the Pharmacogenetics of
               Membrane Transporters Project},
  booktitle = {Pacific Symposium on Biocomputing},
  year      = {2003},
  pages     = {535-547},
  ee        = {http://psb.stanford.edu/psb-online/proceedings/psb03/stryke.doc},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}