DBLP BibTeX Record 'conf/icpp/KonicekTVZDDHSYFKLLPABMTW91'

  author    = {Jeff Konicek and
               Tracy Tilton and
               Alexander V. Veidenbaum and
               Chuan-Qi Zhu and
               Edward S. Davidson and
               Ruppert A. Downing and
               Michael J. Haney and
               Manish Sharma and
               Pen-Chung Yew and
               P. Michael Farmwald and
               David J. Kuck and
               Daniel M. Lavery and
               Robert A. Lindsey and
               D. Pointer and
               John T. Andrews and
               Thomas Beck and
               T. Murphy and
               Stephen W. Turner and
               Nancy J. Warter},
  title     = {The Organization of the Cedar System},
  booktitle = {ICPP (1)},
  year      = {1991},
  pages     = {49-56},
  crossref  = {DBLP:conf/icpp/1991-1},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}
  title     = {Proceedings of the International Conference on Parallel
               Processing, ICPP '91, Austin, Texas, USA, August 1991. Volume
               I: Architecture/Hardware},
  booktitle = {ICPP (1)},
  publisher = {CRC Press},
  year      = {1991},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}