DBLP BibTeX Record 'conf/fm/KlebanovMSLWAABCCHJLMPPRSTTUW11'

  author    = {Vladimir Klebanov and
               Peter M{\"u}ller and
               Natarajan Shankar and
               Gary T. Leavens and
               Valentin W{\"u}stholz and
               Eyad Alkassar and
               Rob Arthan and
               Derek Bronish and
               Rod Chapman and
               Ernie Cohen and
               Mark A. Hillebrand and
               Bart Jacobs and
               K. Rustan M. Leino and
               Rosemary Monahan and
               Frank Piessens and
               Nadia Polikarpova and
               Tom Ridge and
               Jan Smans and
               Stephan Tobies and
               Thomas Tuerk and
               Mattias Ulbrich and
               Benjamin Wei{\ss}},
  title     = {The 1st Verified Software Competition: Experience Report},
  booktitle = {FM},
  year      = {2011},
  pages     = {154-168},
  ee        = {http://dx.doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-21437-0_14},
  crossref  = {DBLP:conf/fm/2011},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}
  editor    = {Michael Butler and
               Wolfram Schulte},
  title     = {FM 2011: Formal Methods - 17th International Symposium on
               Formal Methods, Limerick, Ireland, June 20-24, 2011. Proceedings},
  booktitle = {FM},
  publisher = {Springer},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {6664},
  year      = {2011},
  isbn      = {978-3-642-21436-3},
  ee        = {http://dx.doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-21437-0},
  bibsource = {DBLP, http://dblp.uni-trier.de}